close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Code Club

2019-01-17 19:00:00 2019-01-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Code Club Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer. Glen Elm Branch

Thursday, January 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-17 19:00:00 2019-01-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Code Club Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer. Glen Elm Branch

Glen Elm Branch

Meeting Room

Registration now closed

Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer.

TAGS: | Make and Create |

Glen Elm Branch

Phone: 306-777-6080

Hours
Mon, Jan 14 Closed
Tue, Jan 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 1:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Glen Elm Branch is a full-service branch that offers a variety of programs, services, and collections suitable for all ages:
Books in other languages
Newspapers, magazines, and more than 50,000 books
Large-print materials and a growing collection of graphic novels
Music CDs
A DVD collection
Children's multi-media kits
A permanent book sale table
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Glen Elm
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Glen Elm
Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Program Room
Thu, Jan 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Program Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Fri, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Fri, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Glen Elm
Sat, Jan 26, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Sun, Jan 27, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Glen Elm
Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Glen Elm
Thu, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Program Room
Thu, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Program Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Fri, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 03, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Glen Elm
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Program Room
Thu, Feb 07, 6:45pm - 8:45pm

Glen Elm
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Program Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Fri, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Program Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Program Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Glen Elm
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Program Room
Thu, Feb 14, 6:45pm - 8:45pm

Glen Elm
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Program Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Program Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Program Room
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Tue, Feb 19, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
New date Saturday, February 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm