close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Code Club

2019-01-17 19:00:00 2019-01-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Code Club Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer. Glen Elm Branch

Thursday, January 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-17 19:00:00 2019-01-17 20:00:00 America/Chicago Code Club Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer. Glen Elm Branch

Glen Elm Branch

Meeting Room

Registration now closed

Ages 8 to 12. Learn computer coding with Kids Code Jeunesse using Scratch and a variety of other fun coding platforms. Participants must bring a laptop computer.

TAGS: | Make and Create |

Glen Elm Branch

Phone: 306-777-6080

Hours
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 1:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 30 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Glen Elm Branch is a full-service branch that offers a variety of programs, services, and collections suitable for all ages:
Books in other languages
Newspapers, magazines, and more than 50,000 books
Large-print materials and a growing collection of graphic novels
Music CDs
A DVD collection
Children's multi-media kits
A permanent book sale table
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Program Room

Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room

Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room

Wed, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Thu, May 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Glen Elm
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Sun, Jun 02, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Glen Elm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Sun, Jun 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Glen Elm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Sun, Jun 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm

Sun, Jun 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Glen Elm