close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Drop-in Help for EAL Learners

2019-05-28 19:00:00 2019-05-28 20:30:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Help for EAL Learners Are you an EAL learner needing some extra help? RPL volunteers are available on Tuesday and Thursday evenings in the Literacy Unit. Come with your questions, assignments, documents or paperwork. Central Adult

Tuesday, May 28
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-28 19:00:00 2019-05-28 20:30:00 America/Chicago Drop-in Help for EAL Learners Are you an EAL learner needing some extra help? RPL volunteers are available on Tuesday and Thursday evenings in the Literacy Unit. Come with your questions, assignments, documents or paperwork. Central Adult

Registration now closed

Are you an EAL learner needing some extra help? RPL volunteers are available on Tuesday and Thursday evenings in the Literacy Unit. Come with your questions, assignments, documents or paperwork.

TAGS: | Learn |

Central Adult

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Central Library, the largest of the nine Branches in the Regina Public Library system, is a social and informational hub in the heart of downtown Regina. The Library maintains an extensive calendar of programs, training opportunities, art exhibits in the Dunlop Art Gallery, along with film screenings in the Library's very own repertory film theatre!

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Public Meeting Room 1
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Public Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Public Meeting Room 1