close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Out of This World

2019-07-11 14:00:00 2019-07-11 15:00:00 America/Chicago Out of This World Ages 5 to 12. Discover the technologies that astronauts use to learn about celestial bodies and planets. Presented by the Saskatchewan Science Centre. Sherwood Village Branch

Thursday, July 11
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-11 14:00:00 2019-07-11 15:00:00 America/Chicago Out of This World Ages 5 to 12. Discover the technologies that astronauts use to learn about celestial bodies and planets. Presented by the Saskatchewan Science Centre. Sherwood Village Branch

Registration now closed

Ages 5 to 12. Discover the technologies that astronauts use to learn about celestial bodies and planets. Presented by the Saskatchewan Science Centre.

TAGS: | Learn |

Sherwood Village Branch

Phone: 306-777-6088

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 14 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 15 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 16 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 17 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 18 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 19 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sherwood Village Branch is a full-service Branch that offers free public programs for all ages. Visitors to this spacious, sunny branch can expect to find:
A popular collection of books, magazines, newspapers, large print, CDs, DVDs, and graphic novels for adults, teens, and children.
Comfortable seating areas and coffee
A children's play centre with early learning computers
A permanent book sale table
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Jul 16, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Fri, Jul 17, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Jul 18, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sun, Jul 19, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Mon, Jul 20, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Tue, Jul 21, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Wed, Jul 22, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Thu, Jul 23, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Fri, Jul 24, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Jul 25, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sun, Jul 26, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Mon, Jul 27, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Tue, Jul 28, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Wed, Jul 29, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Thu, Jul 30, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Fri, Jul 31, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Aug 01, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sun, Aug 02, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Mon, Aug 03, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Tue, Aug 04, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Wed, Aug 05, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Thu, Aug 06, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Fri, Aug 07, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Aug 08, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sun, Aug 09, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Mon, Aug 10, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Tue, Aug 11, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Wed, Aug 12, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Thu, Aug 13, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Fri, Aug 14, All day
Sherwood Gallery

Sat, Aug 15, All day
Sherwood Gallery