close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storybag Drop-In

2019-06-21 10:00:00 2019-06-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Storybag Drop-In Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes. Prince of Wales Branch

Friday, June 21
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-21 10:00:00 2019-06-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Storybag Drop-In Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes. Prince of Wales Branch

Prince of Wales Branch

Prince of Wales Branch

Registration now closed

Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes.

TAGS: | Learn |

Prince of Wales Branch

Phone: 306-777-6085

Hours
Mon, Dec 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Prince of Wales is the newest Branch of Regina Public Library. The 3,400 square-foot space spans one level, and was designed with some innovative special features, including two (2) self-check machines.

This cozy inner-city Branch also offers a variety of services and resources.

Patrons can borrow the most popular, up-to-date reading and listening materials at Prince of Wales. There is a sizable collection of fiction and non-fiction paperbacks and popular items for children, such as board books, picture books, and comics. Visitors can also expect to find an impressive DVD collection, popular magazines and newspapers.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Thu, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Fri, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Sat, Dec 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Sat, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Wed, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Wed, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Fri, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Sat, Dec 21, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Sat, Dec 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Mon, Jan 06, 10:45am - 11:15am
Prince of Wales Branch

Mon, Jan 06, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Mon, Jan 06, 3:30pm - 4:45pm
Prince of Wales Branch

Tue, Jan 07, 10:45am - 11:15am
Prince of Wales Branch

Wed, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Prince of Wales Branch