close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Party

2019-07-06 14:00:00 2019-07-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Reading Party Ages 5 to 12. Drop-in and celebrate the joy of reading. Read and explore a variety of fun activity stations with your friends. George Bothwell Branch

Saturday, July 06
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-06 14:00:00 2019-07-06 16:00:00 America/Chicago Summer Reading Party Ages 5 to 12. Drop-in and celebrate the joy of reading. Read and explore a variety of fun activity stations with your friends. George Bothwell Branch

Registration now closed

Ages 5 to 12. Drop-in and celebrate the joy of reading. Read and explore a variety of fun activity stations with your friends.

TAGS: | Featured |

George Bothwell Branch

Phone: 306-777-6091

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

George Bothwell Branch is expanding. While the new space is renovated, the branch will relocate to a temporary space on the north side of the Southland Mall, between Suzy Shier and Bootlegger. Learn more about this project.

George Bothwell Branch first opened its doors to the public in 1995, and operates as a full-service branch within the Regina Public Library system.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Flex Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Flex Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Flex Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Flex Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Flex Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Flex Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Program Room

Fri, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Program Room

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Flex Room
This event is full

Tue, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Program Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Flex Room
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Program Room