close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storybag Drop-In

2019-10-21 09:30:00 2019-10-21 15:30:00 America/Chicago Storybag Drop-In Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes. No session November 1. Sunrise Branch

Monday, October 21
9:30am - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-21 09:30:00 2019-10-21 15:30:00 America/Chicago Storybag Drop-In Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes. No session November 1. Sunrise Branch

Registration now closed

Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy a storybag with your child. Storybags have a theme and contain books, puppets, games, puzzles, toys and rhymes. No session November 1.

TAGS: | Learn |

Sunrise Branch

Phone: 306-777-6095

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sunrise Branch first opened its doors to the public in 1990 and since then has operated as a full-service branch for the residents of Regina.

The Branch offers a variety of programs, services, and collections suitable for all ages:
Newspapers, magazines, and more than 47,000 books
Recorded books, large-print materials and a special collection for learners of English
French language books for children and a small, regularly changing collection of Chinese language books
A DVD collection
Over 2,000 music CDs
A permanent book sale shelf
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed
Computer Workstations

Upcoming events

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Nov 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
SU-1

Mon, Nov 18, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Tue, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
SU-2

Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-1

Wed, Nov 20, 10:45am - 11:15am
Sunrise Branch

Wed, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Nov 22, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Fri, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-1

Fri, Nov 22, 10:45am - 11:15am
Sunrise Branch

Sat, Nov 23, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-1

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration is now closed

Sat, Nov 23, 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Nov 24, 1:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Nov 25, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Tue, Nov 26, 10:15am - 10:45am
SU-2

Tue, Nov 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
SU-1

Wed, Nov 27, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-1

Wed, Nov 27, 10:45am - 11:15am
Sunrise Branch

Wed, Nov 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Nov 29, 9:30am - 3:30pm
SU-2

Fri, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-1

Fri, Nov 29, 10:45am - 11:15am
Sunrise Branch

Sun, Dec 01, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
SU-1
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Dec 06, 10:15am - 11:00am
SU-1
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Fri, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sunrise Branch

Sun, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
SU-1

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Sunrise Branch

Sat, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
SU-1
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
SU-2

Tue, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm