close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Adventures: De Stijl Collage

2019-10-27 13:30:00 2019-10-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Art Adventures: De Stijl Collage Ages 5-9. Join us for an artwork scavenger hunt around the library, learn about the De Stijl Art movement, and create collages using the Elements of Art. Sherwood Village Branch

Sunday, October 27
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-27 13:30:00 2019-10-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Art Adventures: De Stijl Collage Ages 5-9. Join us for an artwork scavenger hunt around the library, learn about the De Stijl Art movement, and create collages using the Elements of Art. Sherwood Village Branch

Registration now closed

Ages 5-9. Join us for an artwork scavenger hunt around the library, learn about the De Stijl Art movement, and create collages using the Elements of Art.

Sherwood Village Branch

Phone: 306-777-6088

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sherwood Village Branch is a full-service Branch that offers free public programs for all ages. Visitors to this spacious, sunny branch can expect to find:
A popular collection of books, magazines, newspapers, large print, CDs, DVDs, and graphic novels for adults, teens, and children.
Comfortable seating areas and coffee
A children's play centre with early learning computers
A permanent book sale table
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
SV-2

Mon, Nov 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sherwood Village Branch

Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
SV-2

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Canceled
Wed, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Thu, Nov 21, 10:45am - 11:15am
SV-1

Fri, Nov 22, 10:45am - 11:15am
SV-1

Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Sun, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
SV-2

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
SV-2

Mon, Nov 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Sherwood Village Branch

Tue, Nov 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Tue, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
SV-2

Tue, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Canceled
Wed, Nov 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
SV-2

Thu, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
SV-2

Thu, Nov 28, 10:45am - 11:15am
SV-1

Fri, Nov 29, 10:45am - 11:15am
SV-1

Sun, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
SV-1

Canceled
Wed, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sun, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
SV-1

Tue, Dec 10, 7:15pm - 8:30pm
SV-1

Canceled
Wed, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sherwood Village Branch

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
SV-2
Registration opens Friday, November 22 2019 at 12:00pm

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
SV-1

Canceled
Wed, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
SV-1