close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Calls to Action for Truth and Reconciliation: Justice

2019-10-23 19:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Calls to Action for Truth and Reconciliation: Justice Be inspired to action through shared learning, discussion, and the wisdom of knowledge keepers and community leaders. Presented with Reconciliation Regina and the Central Zone Board. Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre

Wednesday, October 23
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 19:00:00 2019-10-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Calls to Action for Truth and Reconciliation: Justice Be inspired to action through shared learning, discussion, and the wisdom of knowledge keepers and community leaders. Presented with Reconciliation Regina and the Central Zone Board. Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre

Register 993 Seats Remaining

Be inspired to action through shared learning, discussion, and the wisdom of knowledge keepers and community leaders. Presented with Reconciliation Regina and the Central Zone Board.

Join Reconciliation Regina, Central Zone Community Associations and Regina Public Library for a series of discussions centered on shared learning, constructive action, and the wisdom of community leaders and knowledge keepers for Truth and Reconciliation. Be inspired to call yourself to action for our shared future as Treaty people. 

In honour of October 4th, the National day of Action for Missing and Murdered Indigenous Women we will be discussing Calls to Action numbers 25 to 42, Addressing the Legacy: Justice. 

The talk will be held at the Cathedral Neighbourhood Centre at 2900 13th Avenue. 

TAGS: | Indigenous |

Offsite Location


Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Used for any event not located in a RPL branch.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm