close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Legal Workshop Series: Help your Incarcerated Loved Ones

2020-02-01 13:45:00 2020-02-01 14:45:00 America/Regina Legal Workshop Series: Help your Incarcerated Loved Ones Have a loved one in jail? Learn about important issues faced while incarcerated including access to health care, how to deal with discipline charges within institutions, and dealing with segregation. Central Adult

Saturday, February 01
1:45pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 13:45:00 2020-02-01 14:45:00 America/Regina Legal Workshop Series: Help your Incarcerated Loved Ones Have a loved one in jail? Learn about important issues faced while incarcerated including access to health care, how to deal with discipline charges within institutions, and dealing with segregation. Central Adult

Have a loved one in jail? Learn about important issues faced while incarcerated including access to health care, how to deal with discipline charges within institutions, and dealing with segregation.

Part of RPL's Legal Workshop Series 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | |

TAGS: | Legal Information |

Central Adult

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Mar 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Mar 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 12 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Central Library, the largest of the nine Branches in the Regina Public Library system, is a social and informational hub in the heart of downtown Regina. The Library maintains an extensive calendar of programs, training opportunities, art exhibits in the Dunlop Art Gallery, along with film screenings in the Library's very own repertory film theatre!

Upcoming events

Wed, Mar 10, 10:30am - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 17, 10:30am - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 24, 10:30am - 2:15pm

Wed, Mar 31, 10:30am - 2:15pm

Wed, Apr 07, 10:30am - 2:15pm