close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legal Workshop: Guardianship of Adults with Disabilities

2020-02-01 15:00:00 2020-02-01 16:00:00 America/Chicago Legal Workshop: Guardianship of Adults with Disabilities If an adult isn’t capable of making decisions, they may need a guardian with the legal authority to make personal decisions for them. Learn about the types of guardians and co-decision makers. Central Adult

Saturday, February 01
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 15:00:00 2020-02-01 16:00:00 America/Chicago Legal Workshop: Guardianship of Adults with Disabilities If an adult isn’t capable of making decisions, they may need a guardian with the legal authority to make personal decisions for them. Learn about the types of guardians and co-decision makers. Central Adult

Registration now closed

If an adult isn’t capable of making decisions, they may need a guardian with the legal authority to make personal decisions for them. Learn about the types of guardians and co-decision makers.

Part of RPL's Legal Workshop Series 

TAGS: | |

Central Adult

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
We're closed Friday April 10
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
(Good Friday)
Sat, Apr 11 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed
(Easter Sunday)

About the branch

Central Library, the largest of the nine Branches in the Regina Public Library system, is a social and informational hub in the heart of downtown Regina. The Library maintains an extensive calendar of programs, training opportunities, art exhibits in the Dunlop Art Gallery, along with film screenings in the Library's very own repertory film theatre!

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Central Adult

Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Apr 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
CA-1

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Fri, Apr 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sun, Apr 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
CA-1

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult
This event is full

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Apr 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Tue, Apr 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
CA-1

Mon, May 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
This event is full