close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Consultant in Residence: Financing

Registration now closed

Consultant in Residence: Financing

2020-10-21 14:00:00 2020-10-21 16:00:00 America/Regina Consultant in Residence: Financing A financing expert will be available to provide you with one to one consultation on what financing options may be available for small business and how to apply. Registration required. Online

Wednesday, October 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-21 14:00:00 2020-10-21 16:00:00 America/Regina Consultant in Residence: Financing A financing expert will be available to provide you with one to one consultation on what financing options may be available for small business and how to apply. Registration required. Online

A financing expert will be available to provide you with one to one consultation on what financing options may be available for small business and how to apply. Registration required.

This program is part of the Small Business Week Speaker Series.

This program is conducted through Zoom.


If you have any questions about our Business/Personal Finance/Careers programs, please contact Tim at 306-777-6013 or txie@reginalibrary.ca      

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Personal Finance | Business and Careers |

TAGS: | Special Event | Finance |

Online

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

About Regina Public Library


We are a dynamic hub of literacy, learning, curiosity and new ideas, integral to the social and economic vibrancy of Regina. We inspire individuality, connection and diversity. Many of our online programs are conducted using Zoom.

You can download the Zoom client from the developer.

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom 1
Registration is now closed

Mon, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4
This event is full

Wed, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Wed, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Thu, Aug 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom 3

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2
This event is full

Thu, Aug 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Aug 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4
This event is full

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Thu, Aug 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Aug 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2
This event is full

Thu, Aug 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Aug 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Aug 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 3

Tue, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4
This event is full

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Aug 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2
This event is full

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Aug 29, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Aug 30, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4
This event is full

Tue, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm