close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author

2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring. Central Adult

Saturday, April 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring. Central Adult

Central Adult

Mezzanine

Registration now closed

Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring.

Part of RPL's Writes of Spring: a celebration of readers and writers 

TAGS: | Thrive | Featured |

Central Adult

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
We're closed Tuesday December 25
We're closed Wednesday December 26
Mon, Dec 17 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Central Library, the largest of the nine Branches in the Regina Public Library system, is a social and informational hub in the heart of downtown Regina. The Library maintains an extensive calendar of programs, training opportunities, art exhibits in the Dunlop Art Gallery, along with film screenings in the Library's very own repertory film theatre!

Upcoming events

Public Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 26, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Thursday, January 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Wed, Jan 09, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Wed, Jan 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Thu, Jan 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mezzanine
Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Sat, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mezzanine
Sun, Jan 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jan 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Mon, Jan 14, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Mon, Jan 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Tue, Jan 15, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Public Meeting Room 3
Wed, Jan 16, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Prairie History
Wed, Jan 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Public Meeting Room 1
Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm