close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author

2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring. Central Adult

Saturday, April 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Coffee, Beans, and a Local Author Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring. Central Adult

Registration now closed

Learn about specialty coffee with Annabel Townsend, coffee author and expert. Part of Writes of Spring.

Part of RPL's Writes of Spring: a celebration of readers and writers 

TAGS: | Thrive | Featured |

Central Adult

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Central Library, the largest of the nine Branches in the Regina Public Library system, is a social and informational hub in the heart of downtown Regina. The Library maintains an extensive calendar of programs, training opportunities, art exhibits in the Dunlop Art Gallery, along with film screenings in the Library's very own repertory film theatre!

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Central Adult

Thu, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Jan 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Central Adult

Sat, Jan 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Mon, Jan 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Mon, Jan 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
CA-1

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Mon, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-3

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Wed, Jan 29, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Wed, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Central Adult

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Central Adult

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
CA-1

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 10:30am - 12:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 01, 11:15am - 12:15pm
CA-1

Sat, Feb 01, 11:15am - 12:15pm

Sat, Feb 01, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
CA-1

Sat, Feb 01, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 01, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 01, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

Sat, Feb 01, 1:45pm - 2:45pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Mon, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Mon, Feb 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Rescheduled
Tue, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, February 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-3

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - 12:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 08, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
CA-1

Mon, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Mon, Feb 10, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
CA-1

Mon, Feb 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Central Adult

Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-3

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Central Adult

Fri, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
CA-2

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Central Adult

Sat, Feb 15, 10:30am - 12:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 15, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-3

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Central Adult

Rescheduled
Tue, Feb 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Tuesday, February 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
CA-2

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
CA-1

Thu, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:00pm
CA-2

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Central Adult

Sat, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CA-2