close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Investors and Traders' Club:  ETF Investing for Beginners

Registration now closed

Investors and Traders' Club: ETF Investing for Beginners

2022-01-20 19:00:00 2022-01-20 20:00:00 America/Regina Investors and Traders' Club: ETF Investing for Beginners This series of interactive sessions are happening every 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month. Participants discuss an array of investing topics e.g. stocks, ETFs, indexed funds, and mutual funds etc. Online - Zoom Business

Thursday, January 20
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-01-20 19:00:00 2022-01-20 20:00:00 America/Regina Investors and Traders' Club: ETF Investing for Beginners This series of interactive sessions are happening every 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month. Participants discuss an array of investing topics e.g. stocks, ETFs, indexed funds, and mutual funds etc. Online - Zoom Business

Online

Zoom Business

This series of interactive sessions are happening every 1st & 3rd Thursday of the month. Participants discuss an array of investing topics e.g. stocks, ETFs, indexed funds, and mutual funds etc.

January 20: This session will be focused on Electronic Traded Funds (ETF).

This program is conducted through Zoom.  Register to receive a reminder, the evaluation and any resource materials or click the link to join. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87172922237 

 

If you have any questions about our Business, Personal Finance or Careers programs, please contact Tim at 306-777-6013 or txie@reginalibrary.ca        

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Personal Finance |

TAGS: | Finance |

Online

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

About Regina Public Library


We are a dynamic hub of literacy, learning, curiosity and new ideas, integral to the social and economic vibrancy of Regina. We inspire individuality, connection and diversity. Many of our online programs are conducted using Zoom.

You can download the Zoom client from the developer.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Tue, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 3

Canceled
Tue, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2
This event is full

Tue, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Nov 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Zoom 1

Wed, Nov 30, 5:45pm - 8:45pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, Nov 30, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 4

Canceled
Wed, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Dec 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1
This event is full

Rescheduled
Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Monday, December 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 5:45pm - 8:45pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Thu, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1
This event is full

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 5:45pm - 8:45pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Tue, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4