close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Sask Reptile Show

Sask Reptile Show

2022-08-11 14:00:00 2022-08-11 14:45:00 America/Regina Sask Reptile Show Ages 3 and over. Meet a variety of reptiles and learn some fun facts about them. Glen Elm Branch - GE-1

Thursday, August 11
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-11 14:00:00 2022-08-11 14:45:00 America/Regina Sask Reptile Show Ages 3 and over. Meet a variety of reptiles and learn some fun facts about them. Glen Elm Branch - GE-1

Ages 3 and over. Meet a variety of reptiles and learn some fun facts about them.

Seating is limited. Pick up your free tickets at the Branch, 30 minutes before the program begins.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Learn and Personal Interest |

TAGS: | |

Glen Elm Branch

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 Closed
Tue, Dec 06 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Glen Elm Branch is a full-service branch that offers a variety of programs, services, and collections suitable for all ages:
Books in other languages
Newspapers, magazines, and more than 50,000 books
Large-print materials and a growing collection of graphic novels
Music CDs
A DVD collection
Children's multi-media kits
A permanent book sale table
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 08, 9:45am - 11:45am
GE-1

Thu, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
GE-2

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
GE-2

Sun, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 3:30pm

Fri, Dec 16, 11:00am - 11:45am
GE-1

Sun, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 3:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 10:00am - 3:30pm

Fri, Jan 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
GE-1