close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Investing in a Franchise Business

Registration now closed

Investing in a Franchise Business

2022-08-17 19:00:00 2022-08-17 20:00:00 America/Regina Investing in a Franchise Business This workshop discusses what a franchise business is, what makes it different, what pros and cons it has, how to choose the right one, and how to get financing etc. Online - Zoom Business

Wednesday, August 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-17 19:00:00 2022-08-17 20:00:00 America/Regina Investing in a Franchise Business This workshop discusses what a franchise business is, what makes it different, what pros and cons it has, how to choose the right one, and how to get financing etc. Online - Zoom Business

Online

Zoom Business

This workshop discusses what a franchise business is, what makes it different, what pros and cons it has, how to choose the right one, and how to get financing etc.

This program is conducted through Zoom.  Register to receive a reminder, the evaluation and any resource materials or click the link to join.  
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85918175704 

Part of RPL's commitment to economic development in Regina. If you have any questions about our Business, Personal Finance or Careers programs, please contact Tim at 306-777-6013 or txie@reginalibrary.ca       

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Business and Careers |

TAGS: | Finance |

Online

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

About Regina Public Library


We are a dynamic hub of literacy, learning, curiosity and new ideas, integral to the social and economic vibrancy of Regina. We inspire individuality, connection and diversity. Many of our online programs are conducted using Zoom.

You can download the Zoom client from the developer.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 07, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 07, 5:45pm - 8:45pm
Online
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Zoom 5

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 2

Thu, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom Business

Mon, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Zoom 1
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 5:45pm - 8:45pm
Online
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Dec 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Tuesday, December 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom Dunlop Art Gallery

Tue, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Jan 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 4

Tue, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 1

Wed, Jan 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom 2

Wed, Jan 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business

Thu, Jan 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom Business