close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Story Studio

Story Studio

2022-06-07 16:00:00 2022-06-07 17:00:00 America/Regina Story Studio Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks. Albert Branch

Tuesday, June 07
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-07 16:00:00 2022-06-07 17:00:00 America/Regina Story Studio Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks. Albert Branch

Albert Branch

Albert Branch

Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks.

Albert Branch

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Albert Branch is an inner-city branch that serves the North Central area of Regina. It is located in mâmawêyatitân centre, a one-of-a-kind facility shared by the City of Regina, the Regina Board of Education and Regina Public Library to that offers integrated services and resources and services to in the North Central community.

Albert Branch offers an extensive collection of adult, young adult and juvenile materials that support and reflect the members of this unique community. The Branch also offers programming that develops knowledge and understanding of the diverse cultural groups in Regina, while highlighting the Indigenous community.

The Albert Branch collection includes fiction and non-fiction titles, CDs, DVDs/Blu-ray, spoken word, graphic novels, magazines, family literacy kits, Indigenous language kits and access to all the RPL digital resources.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 09, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Albert Branch

Thu, Aug 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Albert Branch

Mon, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Albert Branch

Thu, Aug 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Albert Branch

Mon, Aug 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Albert Branch

Thu, Aug 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Albert Branch