close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Story Studio

Story Studio

2022-08-16 16:00:00 2022-08-16 17:00:00 America/Regina Story Studio Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks. Albert Branch - Albert Branch

Tuesday, August 16
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-16 16:00:00 2022-08-16 17:00:00 America/Regina Story Studio Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks. Albert Branch - Albert Branch

Albert Branch

Albert Branch

Ages 6 and over. Let your imagination run wild as we make art while listening to engaging stories. We will read traditional books and explore the world of audiobooks.

Albert Branch

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Albert Branch is an inner-city branch that serves the North Central area of Regina. It is located in mâmawêyatitân centre, a one-of-a-kind facility shared by the City of Regina, the Regina Board of Education and Regina Public Library to that offers integrated services and resources and services to in the North Central community.

Albert Branch offers an extensive collection of adult, young adult and juvenile materials that support and reflect the members of this unique community. The Branch also offers programming that develops knowledge and understanding of the diverse cultural groups in Regina, while highlighting the Indigenous community.

The Albert Branch collection includes fiction and non-fiction titles, CDs, DVDs/Blu-ray, spoken word, graphic novels, magazines, family literacy kits, Indigenous language kits and access to all the RPL digital resources.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Albert Branch

Fri, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Albert Branch

Sat, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Albert Branch

Fri, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Albert Branch

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Albert Branch

Wed, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Albert Branch

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Albert Branch

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Albert Branch