close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: In-Person Playful Painting

In-Person Playful Painting

2022-08-13 10:30:00 2022-08-13 13:30:00 America/Regina In-Person Playful Painting In celebration of I Love Regina Day, join Dunlop Art Gallery for an afternoon of experimental painting in Victoria Park. Offsite Location -

Saturday, August 13
10:30am - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-13 10:30:00 2022-08-13 13:30:00 America/Regina In-Person Playful Painting In celebration of I Love Regina Day, join Dunlop Art Gallery for an afternoon of experimental painting in Victoria Park. Offsite Location -

In celebration of I Love Regina Day, join Dunlop Art Gallery for an afternoon of experimental painting in Victoria Park.

This event will happen in-person in Victoria Park.
Materials provided.

Offsite Location


Hours
Mon, Nov 21 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 24 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 25 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 26 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Used for any event not located in a RPL branch.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime room

Mon, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Storytime room

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm