close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime (Drop In)

Family Storytime (Drop In)

2022-10-01 11:00:00 2022-10-01 11:30:00 America/Regina Family Storytime (Drop In) Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and other fun activities with your child. Sunrise Branch - SU-2

Saturday, October 01
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-01 11:00:00 2022-10-01 11:30:00 America/Regina Family Storytime (Drop In) Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and other fun activities with your child. Sunrise Branch - SU-2

Ages 2 to 5. Enjoy stories, songs, rhymes and other fun activities with your child.

No session October 22.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Early Literacy |

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Sunrise Branch

Phone: 306-777-6000

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:30AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:30AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sunrise Branch first opened its doors to the public in 1990 and since then has operated as a full-service branch for the residents of Regina.

The Branch offers a variety of programs, services, and collections suitable for all ages:
Newspapers, magazines, and more than 47,000 books
Recorded books, large-print materials and a special collection for learners of English
French language books for children and a small, regularly changing collection of Chinese language books
A DVD collection
Over 2,000 music CDs
A permanent book sale shelf
A book drop for items to be returned when the Branch is closed
Computer Workstations

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 07, 9:45am - 11:45am
SU-2

Wed, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
SU-1

Thu, Dec 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-2

Fri, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
SU-2

Fri, Dec 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
SU-2

Fri, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
SU-1

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
SU-2

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
SU-2

Sun, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
SU-2

Mon, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
SU-1

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
SU-2

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
SU-2

Wed, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
SU-1

Fri, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:15am
SU-2

Fri, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
SU-1

Sat, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
SU-1

Sun, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
SU-2

Mon, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
SU-1

Mon, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
SU-2

Mon, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sunrise Branch

Tue, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
SU-2

Wed, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
SU-1

Sat, Dec 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
SU-2

Mon, Jan 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
SU-1

Wed, Jan 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
SU-2